Boxxy Boy

Eh,nothing to say….

Oh…. I love these boots

Hair – [ EGO ] KAR – Mocha –
Glasses – (epoque) Catastrophe Shades – Neutral
Jacket – *pop feel* Fur Jacket animal pattern-Leopard A
Shirt – (Milk Motion) My loose Tshirt silver bird
Tote – (Milk Motion) My tote bag *milk*
Skirt – Emery – Skirt Grass
Meggings – Vitamen
Socks – Emery – Socks Orange
Shoes – [ hoorenbeek ] Patagonia 2.0 Loose – Black
2 Comments to “Boxxy Boy”

  1. Going to Add This Blog In My Favs!

    Love Your Style! My style is very unique like this as well, I love this look.

    *claps to vo*

    (I’ll add you sl)

  2. Thank you so much Jared! 😀 ❤
    I really appreciate you visiting my blog and taking the time to comment on my look :].It's really sweet of you <333

Leave a Reply

