[NSD] Hair

Naith Smit, the designer behind NSD has recently created his first full line of men’s hair. Naith was nice enough to send me the new line to give a sneak peek to all of my followers. Below I have choosen 4 of my favorites.

 

[NSD] Bruno Bowler

 

[NSD] Beck Beanie Hair

[NSD] Cullen Hair

[NSD] Ash Hair

One Comment to “[NSD] Hair”

  1. Good post. I learn something new and challenging
    on blogs I stumbleupon every day. It’s always exciting to read through content from other authors and use a little something from other websites.

Leave a Reply

